Local: (972) 784-7000
Let Carrie's Floral Creation Provide your Floral Needs! Order flowers online 24/7 from our website!
101 McKinney St Farmersville, TX 75442
Customer Reviews
Carrie's Floral Creations
Local Farmersville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect. Loved it. Nice fresh flowers.
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2017, 9:43 am

Thank you So much for your review. I am so glad that you liked your arrangement! Thank you for choosing Carrie's Floral Creations for your floral needs. Sincerely Carrie Varvil Owner/Operator
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

We were extremely pleased with the prompt service. The plant was in remembrance of a friend's mother's passing. We live in KS, and were told the plant was very nice. Thank you.
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2016, 4:05 pm

Thank you so much for your review and we are so very pleased that the plant you ordered met your expectations. We are so for you and your families loss but we are glad that you chose us for your floral needs. Thank you again, Carrie
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The recipient was very pleased, sent me a pic and it was exactly what I had ordered. That is all good!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are great Farmersville Chamber Members!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Grandmother Loved the flowers, although she forgot about them in about."t 20 minutes. So every 20 minutes she said..."Oh, Someone sent me flowers! How Nice." Ha Ha Ha
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Their Customer Service, products & delivery services are SUPERB! I MEAN SUPER SUPERB! They received my short notice order this morning & delivered it promptly with a very courteous driver! TRY THEIR FLORAL SERVICES FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
Carrie 's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2016, 8:38 am

Thank you so much for the opportunity to take care of your floral needs and the wonderful review
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutey beautiful. they are still beautiful after one week.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing work and amazing people to deal. Carrie goes above and beyond, couldnt ask for a better florist to do your work for any occasion!!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My daughter took a picture of the flowers. The flowers looked like what I ordered but it had a green square vase instead of the one pictured . I preferred what was pictured not the square one.
CARRIE VARVIL's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2016, 4:58 pm

Thank you for your order and taking the time to give us feedback. I am so sorry we did not have the vase that was pictured but I am glad you were pleased with the arrangement. Please give me a call the next time you have a order so we can make it right. Thank you again and I hope you have a great day.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the great service. You delivered what I ordered, and you delivered it very promptly. I have had such frustrations with florists delivering different flowers and after my wife leaves work. Thank you for being my new florist!!
Flower Delivery To Farmersville, TX
See Delivery Areas